Andrey Alekseev – Institute of Physicochemical and Biological Problems of Soil Science, Russian Academy of Sciences, Pushchino, Russia

Bernard Cathala – INRA, France 

Joana Falcao Salles – University of Groningen, Groningen Institute for Evolutionary Life Sciences (GELIFES), Microbial Ecology cluster, Netherlands

Adam Figiel – Institute of Agricultural Engineering, Wrocław University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Wrocław, Poland

Zuzana Hlaváčová – Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra, Slovak Republic

Scott B. Jones – Department of Plants, Soils and Climate, Utah State University, Logan, USA

Panagiotis Kalaitzis – Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Chania, Chania, Greece

Arkadiusz Kosmala – Institute of Plant Genetics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poznań, Poland

Jerzy Lipiec – Institute of Agrophysics, PAS, Lublin, Poland

Eligio Malusà – Research Institute of Horticulturae, Skierniewice, Poland

Taru Palosuo – Finnish Environment Institute, Department of Climate Change Programme, Finland